Contact Us

Innisfail Minor Hockey office is located in the arena, for more information contact

Innisfail Minor Hockey Mailing Address:
Box 6028
Innisfail, AB
T4G 1S7



Click on name below for email address link



Position Name Cell Phone
President Stephen Bates 403-391-6865
Vice President Bruce Rafuse 403-350-4431
Secretary Alan Smith 403-352-6887
Registrar Teresa Dodd 403-391-9179
Coach/Player Development Randy Graham 403-358-6617
Equipment/Risk Director Murray Reay 403-391-6142
Referee In Chief Len Istace 403-318-1080
Eaglet/Dynamite Director Brett Kelly 403-396-1805
Novice Director Jill Harrison 403-588-2026
Atom Director Chad Savage 403-396-8807
Peewee Director Candace Schmidt 403-352-0161
Bantam Director Tyler Hirsche 403-391-0851
Midget Director Darwin Amundson 403-396-0403 
Female Director Sara Howell 403-505-3261
Treasurer Megan McDonald 403-596-6066
Executive Director Dan Falk 403-596-8402
Past President Pat Adams  


Related image 

Upcoming Events

Apr. 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2019 IMHA Annual General Meeting
Innisfail Legion
Innisfail Minor Hockey Annual General Meeting has been added to website Event Calendar

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.