Name Position Contact
Renee Baumung U18 Director reneebaumung@gmail.com


The following players have been selected to the U18 A team.  Instructions on practices and games will come via Teamsnap.


Justice Desjarlais

Kaden Stott

Jase Amundson

Avery Belton

Lucas Billings 

Colton Brann

Tanner Davies

Owen Frere

Ryder Istace

Dylan Pike

Tavin Sawyer

Ray Southworth

Colbe Stevens

Christopher Thompson

Ethan Vandeworfhorst

Adam Westman











RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information