Executive Board



Click on name below for email address link




2023/2024 IMHA Executive Board    
Position Name Cell Phone
President Candace Schmidt 403-352-0161 
Vice President Jeff Borle 825-706-4894
Secretary Rosie Tkacik 403-506-0085
Registrar Angie Miller 403-357-8023
Coach/Player Development Andrew Filipchuk 403-340-6718
Equipment/Risk Director Ryan Philip 403-505-9941
Referee In Chief Terry Hollman 403-588-4178
Eaglet/U7 Director Stephanie Restau 403-352-8158
U9 Director Amanda McQuaid 403-596-9797
U11 Director Stacie Wadin 403-896-6098
U13 Director Kim Mellroy 403-505-1527
U15 Director Jesse Visser 403-302-8582
U18 Director Sean Neumeier 403-877-7498
Female Director Teresa Dodd 403-391-9179
Executive Director Darren Black 403-358-8283
Past President Bruce Rafuse 403-350-4431



Pchockey1234 GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY




Upcoming Events

Apr. 24, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2024 Annual General Meeting
Innisfail Legion

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information